October

20

Monday

October 20th

7pm PST
9pm CST
10pm EST

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 0

    Days

  • 1

    Hours

  • 27

    Minutes

  • 25

    Seconds

We’re going to show you…

  • Will your LSAT get you in where you want to go?
  • Should you retake?
  • How to approach a retake
  • Application timing
  • When to retake